Neu bei Audible?

Ein Hörbuch pro Monat

Anmelden und 30 Tage kostenlos testen. Dann 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Die größte Auswahl

Hörbuch monatlich frei aus über 200.000 Titeln wählen, zusätzlich Audible Original Podcasts hören.

Überall abspielen

Hören Sie auf dem Smartphone, Tablet oder am Computer.

30 Tage kostenlos testen Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden

Bestseller

    • All Systems Red

    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Kevin R. Free
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 17 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 82
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 75
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 76

    All Systems Red is the tense first science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells' series The Murderbot Diaries. For fans of Westworld and Ex Machina....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Viel zu kurz!

    • Von T. Voigt Am hilfreichsten 08.11.2018

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

    • Rogue Protocol

    • The Murderbot Diaries, Book 3
    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Kevin R. Free
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 46 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 34
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 29
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 29

    The case against the too-big-to-fail GrayCris Corporation is floundering, and more importantly, authorities are beginning to ask more questions about where Dr. Mensah's SecUnit is. And Murderbot would rather those questions went away. For good....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • A little short

    • Von littleHunter Am hilfreichsten 19.08.2018

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

    • Artificial Condition

    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Kevin R. Free
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 59
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 52
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 52

    It has a dark past - one in which a number of humans were killed. A past that caused it to christen itself "Murderbot." But it has only vague memories of the massacre that spawned that title, and it wants to know more....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Zu kurz!

    • Von T. Voigt Am hilfreichsten 08.11.2018

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

    • Exit Strategy

    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Kevin R. Free
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 46 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 41
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 34
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 34

    Murderbot wasn't programmed to care. So its decision to help the only human who ever showed it respect must be a system glitch....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Gut. Aber viel zu kurz!

    • Von T. Voigt Am hilfreichsten 17.01.2019

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

    • Razor's Edge

    • Star Wars: Empire and Rebellion, Book 1
    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: January LaVoy
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 57 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars 21
    • Sprecher
      4 out of 5 stars 21
    • Geschichte
      4 out of 5 stars 21

    Times are desperate for the Rebel Alliance. Harassment by the Empire and a shortage of vital supplies are hindering completion of a new secret base on the ice planet Hoth....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Nothiing Special but for Star Wars fans

    • Von Philipp S Am hilfreichsten 02.04.2015

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

    • The Death of the Necromancer

    • Ile-Rien Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Derek Perkins
    • Spieldauer: 17 Std. und 53 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2

    Nicholas Valiarde is a passionate, embittered nobleman with an enigmatic past. Consumed by thoughts of vengeance, he is consoled only by thoughts of the beautiful, dangerous Madeline....

    Regulärer Preis: 38,95 €

    • The Cloud Roads

    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Christopher Kipiniak
    • Spieldauer: 15 Std. und 7 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Geschichte
      4 out of 5 stars 3

    Moon has spent his life hiding what he is - a shape-shifter able to transform himself into a winged creature of flight....

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

    • The Siren Depths

    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Christopher Kipiniak
    • Spieldauer: 15 Std. und 47 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5

    All his life, Moon roamed the Three Worlds, a solitary wanderer forced to hide his true nature - until he was reunited with his own kind....

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

    • The Element of Fire

    • Ile-Rien Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Derek Perkins
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 9 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Geschichte
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3

    The kingdom of Ile-Rien lies in peril, menaced by sorcerous threats and devious court intrigues....

    Regulärer Preis: 34,95 €

    • The Serpent Sea

    • Autor: Martha Wells
    • Sprecher: Christopher Kipiniak
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 8 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Geschichte
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    Moon, once a solitary wanderer, has become consort to Jade, sister queen of the Indigo Cloud court.....

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

Sind Sie Autor?

Helfen Sie uns unsere Autor-Seiten zu verbessern indem Sie Ihre Bibliographie aktualisieren. Gerne können Sie uns auch ein neues oder aktuelles Bild und Ihre Biographie zukommen lassen.