Mark Sava

4 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 15 Bewertungen

The Colonel's Mistake Inhaltsangabe

In Baku, Azerbaijan, CIA operations officer Daria Buckingham is arrested for a heinous crime. Her former boss, retired CIA station chief Mark Sava, is sure she’s innocent and tries to help her out - landing him in the middle of the new Great Game, an espionage war over oil that has China, Iran, and the United States clawing at each other’s throats. Back in Washington, DC, Colonel Henry Amato, assistant to the US national security advisor, is keeping a close watch on the situation. His stake in the Great Game is high - and personal.

The first novel of a globetrotting new thriller series, The Colonel’s Mistake takes listeners on an unforgettable ride into the shadows of the world’s most volatile region, where the good, the bad, and the brutal play a deadly chess game of global espionage.

©2012 Dan Mayland (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • A Mark Sava Thriller, Book 2
    • Autor: Dan Mayland
    • Sprecher: Christopher Lane
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.10.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • Mark Sava, Book 4
    • Autor: Dan Mayland
    • Sprecher: Mark Boyett
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €