4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

The Red King Inhaltsangabe

The end of the world is only the beginning as an odd band of survivors pull together to construct a modern-day castle amid the burning ruins of suburbia lost. As undead hordes and strange otherworldly monsters ravage what's left of civilization, things begin to go from worse to weird as each survivor's dark past unfolds, revealing that reality might be more than anyone ever thought, and that an ancient force from the outer dark has finally arrived to conquer. Stephen King's The Stand meets Lost in an epic confrontation between good and evil that spans history, time, and space.

©2015, 2016 Nick Cole (P)2016 Nick Cole
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Wyrd, Book 1
    • Autor: Nick Cole
    • Sprecher: Guy Williams
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.03.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2.5. Titel

    The Pawn in the Portal Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 3. Titel

    The Lost Castle Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de