Eagles of the Empire

17 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 582 Bewertungen

Under the Eagle Inhaltsangabe

If you don't know Simon Scarrow, you don't know Rome!

Under the Eagle is the gripping first novel in Simon Scarrow's best-selling Eagles of the Empire series. A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

AD 42, Germany. Tough, brutal and unforgiving. That's how new recruit Cato is finding life in the Roman Second Legion. He may have contacts in high places, but he could really use a friend amongst his fellow soldiers right now. Cato has been promoted above his comrades at the order of the Emperor and is deeply resented by the other men. But he quickly earns the respect of his Centurion, Macro, a battle-hardened veteran as rough and ready as Cato is quick-witted and well-educated. They are poles apart, but soon realise they have a lot to learn from one another.

On a campaign to Britannia - a land of utter barbarity - an enduring friendship begins. But as they undertake a special mission to thwart a conspiracy against the Emperor they rapidly find themselves in a desperate fight to survive....

©2001 Simon Scarrow (P)2013 Headline Publishing Group Ltd.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Eagles of the Empire, Book 1
    • Autor: Simon Scarrow
    • Sprecher: David Thorpe
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 5 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.10.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 58 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    • Eagles of the Empire, Book 8
    • Autor: Simon Scarrow
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Keeble
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.06.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 31 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 10. Titel

    • Eagles of the Empire, Book 10
    • Autor: Simon Scarrow
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Keeble
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.06.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 30 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 11. Titel

    • Eagles of the Empire, Book 11
    • Autor: Simon Scarrow
    • Sprecher: Gareth Armstrong
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 16 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.12.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 35 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 12. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 13. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 14. Titel

    • Eagles of the Empire, Book 14
    • Autor: Simon Scarrow
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Keeble
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 10 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.12.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 31 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 15. Titel

    • Eagles of the Empire, Book 15
    • Autor: Simon Scarrow
    • Sprecher: Jonathan Keeble
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 41 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.11.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 34 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 16. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 17. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €