DI Ridpath Crime Thriller

6 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Where the Truth Lies: A Completely Gripping Crime Thriller Inhaltsangabe

The case was closed. Until people started dying....

DI Thomas Ridpath was on the up in the Manchester CID: a promising detective who captured a notorious serial killer. But 10 years later, he’s recovering from a serious illness and on the brink of being forced out of the police. Then people start dying, in an uncanny echo of his first case.

As the murder count grows, old records, and bodies, go missing. Caught in a turf war between the police and the coroner’s office, Ridpath is in a race against time. A race to save his career, his marriage, and innocent lives.

When a detective disappears, everything is on the line. Can Ridpath solve the case and save his colleague?

A nail-biting crime thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James, and D. S. Butler.

©2018 MJ Lee (P)2019 MJ Lee
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos



Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.