Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Bronte Sisters: A Collection of Poems

Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 8 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 13,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


The Bronte Sisters: A Collection of Poems

While the novels of the Bronte sisters are much beloved, their beautiful works of poetry often go unnoticed. This collection contains all their poetical works, pieced together by Charlotte, who provides illuminating commentary on her dear sisters' words. 

The collection was first published under the names Currer, Ellis, and Acton Bell. 

Featuring Elizabeth Klett as Charlotte Bronte (Currer Bell), Eva Davis as Emily Bronte (Ellis Bell), and Amanda Friday as Anne Bronte (Acton Bell).

Audio edited by Amanda Friday. Cover image designed by Eva Davis.

Public Domain (P)2018 Voices of Today

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen