Jetzt kostenlos testen

Four Weeks for Prosperity

Teach Your Mind How to Attract Money Using the Law of Attraction with Guided Meditations, Positive Affirmations, Goal Setting, Tapping, and Visualizations for Prosperity.
Autor: Elwyn Hayes
Sprecher: Angela Nurse
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 23 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

A practical guide to help you achieve the prosperity you deserve!

Really. Believing is great. But it might not be enough. You also have to train your mind to have more prosperity consciousness. It's about changing your energy, expanding your horizons, and increasing your trust in your own prosperity. It's a process. And I'm here to help you with this process. Step by step. 

This book is a practical manual with proven techniques to help you attract prosperity and to teach your mind how to attract money using the law of attraction. It has a daily program with exercises for four weeks so that you’ll know you’ll keep the commitment to work on your prosperity mind-set.

We’ll use guided meditations, tapping, and visualizations for money and prosperity. Don’t worry if you don’t know any of those. You’ll learn. The idea is to train your mind to have a greater prosperity consciousness and to get rid of negative feelings toward money.

Here are some of the things you’ll learn:

  • Practice "no more blaming yourself". Appreciate who you are.
  • Find a super-efficient technique to get rid of envy or negative feelings when you see people who are more successful or prosperous than you.
  • Realize that there are no more crappy goals. Learn the right way to aim for what you truly deserve.
  • Learn to connect to your inner guidance to reach for better goals and find prosperity.
  • Learn to love success and attract success.
  • Learn to love and attract luck.
  • Find the right way to do affirmations so that they don’t cause resistance. 
  • Find out how to reach the right energy to present yourself better in job interviews or when closing deals.
  • Make your work magnetic and attractive.
  • Set long-term goals after you’ve done the right groundwork so that you know you’re going in the right direction. 

These are some of the few things. It's going to be a super-fun process in which you'll have daily prompts, exercises, and ideas to make sure you're on track. The idea is that this book should be fun and enjoyable, while helping you achieve more prosperity in life and acting directly on your mind: conscious and subconscious!

Just being determined to work on your prosperity for 28 days  is a huge sign that you’re on your way to expand it. This book is perfect for fans of The Secret, Think and Grow Rich, Ask and It's Given, or other works by Abraham Hicks, Master Key System, and more books in new thought and law of attraction. These are all great books! The main problem is that, for the most part, they only explain that your mind can attract prosperity, but don't help you guide your mind toward this shift. So yeah, you know that it's possible to do it, but can't do it.

Four Weeks for Prosperity is different: It doesn't spend time explaining why you can attract money, why thoughts become things, and why you can think and grow rich. The idea here is to guide your mind through meditations, visualizations, and other exercises that can act directly on your subconscious mind so that you'll feel more prosperous, have a better energy, and feel inspired toward your goal. Really! 

We'll work on prosperity consciousness, raising your vibrations, believing you're worthy, understanding and attracting success, connecting with higher guidance, and being focused and motivated. Any of these things, in itself, can change your life if applied properly.

So, go ahead. It's fun, it's practical, and it will help you shift your energy. Go on. Buy the audiobook and start listening!

©2019 Elwyn Hayes (P)2019 Elwyn Hayes

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerbewertungen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen