Kostenlos im Probemonat

  • Exiled Fleet

  • Publisher's Pack (Books 1-2)
  • Von: Richard Fox
  • Gesprochen von: Mark Boyett
  • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 43 Min.
  • 4,0 out of 5 stars (13 Bewertungen)

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Für 37,95 € kaufen

Für 37,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Book 1: Albion Lost:

    For centuries, the Daegon waited. They plotted. And now they are ready to strike.

    The core worlds of settled space enjoy a tenuous peace, unaware and ill prepared for the threat building beyond the furthest reaches of humanity. The star kingdom of Albion stands as a shining light of justice and mercy in a harsh galaxy, and they will be the first to suffer the Daegon's fury.

    Defying his low born status, and despite his self-doubt, Commodore Thomas Gage has risen through the ranks by sheer grit and determination, defending Albion from brutal pirate clans. And when the onslaught comes, Gage and his fleet may be Albion's last hope for freedom.

    Book 2: The Long March:

    Albion burns beneath Daegon rule.

    Commodore Thomas Gage and his fleet, safeguarding the last of the Albion Royal Family, are on the run. Hunting them, a ruthless Daegon commander will stop at nothing to crush Albion's only remaining free force.

    To find sanctuary beyond their enemy's reach, the battle-damaged fleet must cut through a hostile and dangerous region of space known as the Kigeli Nebula. But to secure passage, Gage must strike a deal with an old enemy who wants nothing more than to fulfill a vendetta and see the commodore dead.

    Facing threats ahead, behind and from within, Gage must lead his fleet down the long march to freedom.

    Exiled Fleet is a new military science-fiction series for fans of Honor Harrington, Earth Alone, and Old Man's War from the author of the best-selling Ember War Saga.

    ©2017 Podium Publishing; 2017 Richard Fox

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Exiled Fleet

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      5
    • 4 Sterne
      5
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Sprecher
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      7
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      4
    • 4 Sterne
      5
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen