Under Mr. Nolan's Bed

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Nolan Trilogy: Box Set Inhaltsangabe

From best-selling and award-winning author Selena Kitt - over a million books sold! Nolan trilogy box set!

Get all three Under Mr. Nolan's Bed books in the trilogy for one price!




Flowers in the Attic meets American Horror Story Asylum meets Eyes Wide Shut meets and Mad Men.

This edgy, pause-register saga isn't just a trilogy, it's an enthralling listening experience, a non-stop roller coaster ride of emotion that will keep you on the edge of your seat, giving you cliffhanger after cliffhanger until the final, jaw-dropping climax.

You will be on pins and needles as Selena Kitt plays cat and mouse with you, the listener. You'll find yourself asking - am I listening to a romance? A coming-of-age tale of sexual awakening in the Puritanical, repressed late 1950s? A commentary on power and corruption in the Catholic Church?

Yes, yes, and yes! The mystery and secrets revealed in this new Selena Kitt classic will have you praying for forgiveness before it's all over, but in the end, will restore your faith in the triumph of the human spirit and the overwhelming power of love.

©2013 Selena Kitt (P)2013 Selena Kitt
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.