The Belador Series

16 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Blood Trinity Inhaltsangabe

Atlanta has become the battlefield between human and demon. All her life, Evalle Kincaid has walked the line between the two. Her origins unknown, she’s on a quest to learn more about her past... and her future.

When a demon claims a young woman in a terrifying attack and there’s no one else to blame, Evalle comes under suspicion. Now she’s on a deadly quest for her own survival. Through the sordid underground of an alternate Atlanta where nothing is as it seems to the front lines of the city, where her former allies have joined forces to hunt her, Evalle must prove her innocence or pay the ultimate price.

But saving herself is the least of her problems if she doesn’t stop the coming apocalypse. The clock is ticking and Atlanta is about to catch fire....

©2010 Sherrilyn Kenyon, Dianna Love (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Dead After Dark Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1. Titel

    Blood Trinity Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1.5. Titel

    Fire Bound Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Alterant Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    The Curse Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Rise of the Gryphon Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5-6.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 38,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    • The Belador Series, Book 6
    • Autor: Dianna Love
    • Sprecher: Stephen R. Thorne
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 40 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.12.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 6.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 9.5. Titel

    Deadly Fixation Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 10.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €