4 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 Bewertungen

Manwhore Inhaltsangabe

Is it possible to expose Chicago’s hottest player - without getting played? The New York Times best-selling author of REAL brings you the first in a sexy new series.

This is the story I’ve been waiting for all my life, and its name is Malcolm Kyle Preston Logan Saint. Don’t be fooled by that last name, though. There’s nothing holy about the man except the hell his parties raise. The hottest entrepreneur Chicago has ever known, he’s a man’s man with too much money to spend and too many women vying for his attention.

Mysterious. Privileged. Legendary. His entire life he’s been surrounded by the press as they dig for tidbits to see if his fairytale life is for real or all mirrors and social media lie. Since he hit the scene, his secrets have been his and his alone to keep. And that’s where I come in.

Assigned to investigate Saint and reveal his elusive personality, I’m determined to make him the story that will change my career.

But I never imagined he would change my life. Bit by bit I start to wonder if I’m the one discovering him...or if he’s uncovering me.

What happens when the man they call Saint makes you want to sin?

©2015 Katy Evans. All rights reserved. (P)2015 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Katy Evans
    • Sprecher: Grace Grant
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 3 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 29 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Manwhore, Book 2
    • Autor: Katy Evans
    • Sprecher: Grace Grant
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.07.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 24 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 2.5. Titel

    • A Manwhore Series Novella
    • Autor: Katy Evans
    • Sprecher: Grace Grant
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.10.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 9 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €