Kit Marlowe

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dark Entry Inhaltsangabe

Cambridge, 1583. About to graduate from Corpus Christi, the young Christopher Marlowe spends his days studying Virgil and Aristotle, and his nights carousing with old friends. But when one of them, Ralph Whittingside, is discovered lying dead in his King’s College room, mouth open in a silent scream, Marlowe refuses to accept the official verdict of suicide.

Calling on the help of his mentor, Sir Roger Manwood, Justice of the Peace, and Dr John Dee, a man who knows more of poisons than anyone else, Marlowe sets out to prove that his boyhood friend was murdered. But, if Whittingside did not die by his own hand, who was responsible?

©2011 M. J. Trow and Maryanne Coleman (P)2012 Soundings
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Kit Marlowe Series
    • Autor: M. J. Trow
    • Sprecher: Andrew Wincott
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 1 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.01.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Crimson Rose Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Traitor's Storm Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Secret World Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf