Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Lost Pony of Riverdale

The Riverdale Pony Stories, Book 1
Autor: Amanda Wills
Sprecher: Danielle Cohen
Serie: The Riverdale Pony Stories, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 24 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

A new life in the country. The promise of her very own pony. And a desperate race to save him from a terrible fate. Like most girls her age, Poppy McKeever has always wanted a pony of her own. Now it looks like her dream is finally coming true. The family’s new house on the moor comes with its very own pony. 

Poppy can’t believe her luck! It means moving from the city, leaving her friends behind, and spending more time with Caroline, who’s desperately trying to step into her mother’s shoes. 

New friendships develop, exciting adventures await, and everything seems perfect. Until Caroline starts acting weirdly, and Poppy’s adrenaline-junkie brother Charlie is convinced he’s spotted a big cat on the loose. And then there’s the flash of grey in the woods. A lost Connemara living wild on the moor? Could it really be...?

The Lost Pony of Riverdale is the first book in the best-selling Riverdale Pony Stories series. It's ideal for anyone who loves horses, adventure, and books you can’t put down. No matter how many times you listen, you’ll want to listen again and again. 

Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, Stacy Gregg, Pippa Funnell, Olivia Tuffin, and Clare Balding.

©2013 Amanda Wills (P)2019 Amanda Wills

Hörerrezensionen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen