Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable....

    Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable.... 

    Stephen Berry is about to jump off a bridge until a suicide prevention counsellor stops him. A week later, Stephen is dead. Found at the bottom of a cliff, DI Luc Callanach and DCI Ava Turner are drafted in to investigate whether he jumped or whether he was pushed....

    As they dig deeper, more would-be suicides roll in: a woman found dead in a bath; a man violently electrocuted. But these are carefully curated deaths – nothing like the impulsive suicide attempts they’ve been made out to be. Little do Callanach and Turner know how close their perpetrator is as, across Edinburgh, a violent and psychopathic killer gains more confidence with every life he takes....

    Includes the short story 'Lost Property' read by the author. An unstoppable crime thriller from the number one best seller. The perfect listen for fans of Karin Slaughter and M. J. Arlidge.

    ©2019 Helen Fields (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers

    Kritikerstimmen

    "A tightly plotted tale of obsession and manipulation." (Woman

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Perfect Crime

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      37
    • 4 Sterne
      8
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      39
    • 4 Sterne
      5
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      32
    • 4 Sterne
      9
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      2
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen