Merciful Crow Series

2 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 13 Bewertungen

The Merciful Crow Inhaltsangabe

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake - in The Merciful Crow. One way or another, we always feed the crows.  

A future chieftain   

Fie abides by one rule: Look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they’re called to collect royal dead, she’s hoping they’ll find the payout of a lifetime.  

A fugitive prince   

When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie’s ready to cut her losses - and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can’t refuse: Protect him from a ruthless queen, and he’ll protect the Crows when he reigns.   

A too-cunning bodyguard   

Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas’ life before his, magically assuming the prince’s appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own?

©2019 Margaret Owen (P)2019 Macmillan Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.