Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Complete Disruption Trilogy: Books 1 - 3

Sprecher: Kevin Pierce
Serie: Disruption, Titel 1-3
Spieldauer: 39 Std. und 6 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Ready for your next audiobook? How about almost 40 hours of non-stop action, brought to life by award-winning narrator Kevin Pierce?

A corrupt president...A world without power...A handful of survivors battle impossible odds in the madness.

The Complete Disruption Trilogy begins with Under a Tell-Tale Sky, McDermott’s acclaimed post-apocalyptic epic. In this pause-resisting thriller, a lone ship carries the world’s most valuable cargo in a world gone violently insane. Can the captain overcome mutiny and betrayal and guide his vessel to safety?

Follow a cast of unforgettable characters as they navigate a societal collapse that threatens their very existence. These three pulse-pounding tales paint a harrowing portrait of a frighteningly plausible future, and are sure to keep fans of A.G. Riddle, Hugh Howey, and Justin Cronin resisting to pause long into the night.

Get all three audiobooks of the Disruption Trilogy, complete and unabridged in this omnibus edition. That's almost 40 hours of nail biting suspense that Audible listeners have awarded a combined total of over 2,300 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 stars!

Don’t wait - grab this deal today!

©2018 R.E. McDermott (P)2019 R.E. McDermott

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen