Wir haben eine für Screen-Reader optimierte Seite erstellt. Um die Barrierefreiheit unserer Seite für Sie zu verbessern, bieten wir Ihnen eine einfacher zu navigierenden Seite an. Diese finden Sie unter der Web-Adresse www.audible.de/access.
Ashes to Ashes Hörbuch

Ashes to Ashes: Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 6

Regulärer Preis:16,95 €
  • Details zum Angebot:
    • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
    • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
    • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
    • Jederzeit kündbar
  • - oder -

Inhaltsangabe

The Sunday Times best seller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to stop listening to this.

John Sagan is a forgettable man. You could pass him in the street and not realise he's there. But then, that's why he's so dangerous.

A torturer for hire, Sagan has terrorised - and mutilated - countless victims. And now he's on the move. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg must chase the trail, even when it leads him to his hometown of Bradburn - a place he never thought he'd set foot in again.

But Sagan isn't the only problem. Bradburn is being terrorised by a lone killer who burns his victims to death. And with the victims chosen at random, no one knows who will be next. Least of all Heck...

©2017 Paul Finch (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Kritikerstimmen

"Edge-of-the-seat reading.... Heck is formidable - a British Alex Cross." (The Sun)
"Wonderfully dark and peppered with grim humour. Finch is a born storyteller and writes with the authentic voice of the ex-copper he is." (Peter Finch)
"An ingenious and original plot. Compulsive reading." (Rachel Abbott)
"A deliciously twisted and fiendish set of murders and a great pairing of detectives." (Stav Sherez)
"Avon's big star...part edge-of-the-seat, part hide-behind-the-sofa! An excellent series." (The Bookseller)

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

4.0 (2 )
5 Sterne
 (1)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Gesamt
4.0 (2 )
5 Sterne
 (1)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (1)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Geschichte
5.0 (2 )
5 Sterne
 (2)
4 Sterne
 (0)
3 Sterne
 (0)
2 Sterne
 (0)
1 Stern
 (0)
Sprecher
Sortiert nach:
  •  
    Felix 17.10.2017
    Felix 17.10.2017
    Bewertungen
    Rezensionen
    28
    1
    Gesamt
    Sprecher
    Geschichte
    "Standard Heckenburg"

    typischer Mark Heckenburg. Top Sprecher, aber aus der Story is so langsam die Luft raus, ähnelt im Aufbau bzw. Ablauf doch sehr den vorangegangenen Teilen.

    0 von 0 Hörern fanden diese Rezension hilfreich

Missbrauch melden

Entspricht diese Rezension nicht unseren Richtlinien für Rezensionen oder ist in anderer Weise unzumutbar und sollte deshalb von unserer Website entfernt werden? Dann klicken Sie bitte auf "Bei Audible melden".

Abbrechen

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden die Rezension prüfen und das Nötige veranlassen.