Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Edinburgh has Rebus. 

    The Highlands have Logan. 

    Now Yorkshire has Grimm.... 

    Welcome to Wensleydale, where the cheese is famous, the scenery beautiful, and the locals have murder on their minds....

    Detective Chief Inspector Harry Grimm is forced to take leave from Bristol’s Major Investigations Team when his boss, tired of Harry chasing the ghost of his murderous father, sends him north on secondment. 

    Used to city life and high stress, Harry fears his life will now be spent handing out speeding tickets, finding lost sheep, and directing tourists. But when a local teenager runs away, Harry finds himself pulled into an investigation much worse than anyone could have ever expected. 

    The nicer the place, the darker the secrets. Wensleydale is beautiful, everyone is friendly and welcoming, and people just don’t get murdered...do they? 

    A classic fish-out-of-water crime mystery set in the stunning and evocative scenery of Wensleydale in North Yorkshire. 

    Grimm Up North is the terrific debut crime novel from award-winning author David J. Gatward. Perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J. D. Kirk, Simon McCleave, Alex Smith, J. M. Dalgliesh, J. E. Mayhew, and J. R. Ellis.

    ©2020 David J. Gatward (P)2020 David J. Gatward

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Grimm Up North

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen