Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    To catch the hunter, become the prey. 

    When the body of a female backpacker is found on the Yorkshire moors, the killer seems obvious, the motive clear. 

    If only. 

    Because Grimm and his team are up against not just a murderer, but a predator, and when the key suspect disappears, it’s only a matter of time before another body is found. 

    To catch one of the most dangerous killers he has ever faced, and to have any chance of staying alive himself, Grimm will need to not only draw on his skills as a detective, but as a soldier, and to trust his team with his life as he goes to war once more. 

    But at least he won’t have to eat cheese and cake. 

    Hopefully....

    Corpse Road is the third book in the DCI Harry Grimm crime thriller series, set in the Yorkshire Dales, and perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J. D. Kirk, , Adam Croft, Simon McCleave, Alex Smith, J. M. Dalgliesh, J. E. Mayhew, and J. R. Ellis.

    ©2020 David Gatward (P)2021 David Gatward

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Corpse Road

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen