Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Introducing the Time Police, the brand-new series by international best-selling author Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect listening for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde. 

    A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to all. Everyone seized the opportunity - and the world nearly ended. There will always be idiots who want to change history. 

    And so, the Time Police were formed. An all-powerful, international organisation tasked with keeping the timeline straight. At all costs.

    Their success is legendary, and the Time Wars are over. But now the Time Police must fight to save a very different future - their own.

    This is the story of Jane, Luke and Matthew - arguably the worst recruits in Time Police history. Or, very possibly, three young people who might just change everything. 

    ©2019 Jodi Taylor (P)2019 Audible, Ltd

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Inventive and entertaining...a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series." (Culturefly)

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Doing Time

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      18
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      18
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      16
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen