The Last King of Osten Ard

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 Bewertungen

The Heart of What Was Lost Inhaltsangabe

The long-awaited continuation of one of the greatest fantasy trilogies ever written.

The world was nearly destroyed, but now knows hope again. At the end of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Ineluki the Storm King, an undead spirit of horrifying, demonic power, came within moments of stopping Time itself and obliterating humankind.

He was defeated by a coalition of mortal men and women joined by his own deathless descendants, the Sithi. In the wake of the Storm King's fall, Ineluki's loyal minions, the Norns, retreat north to Nakkiga, an ancient citadel which holds a priceless artefact known as The Heart of What Was Lost.

They are pursued by the army of Duke Isgrimnur who is determined to wipe out the Norns for all time.

The two armies will soon clash in a battle so strange and deadly, so wracked with dark enchant¬ment, that it threatens to destroy not just one side but quite possibly all.

©2017 Beale Williams Enterprise (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Last King of Osten Ard, Book 2
    • Autor: Tad Williams
    • Sprecher: Andrew Wincott
    • Spieldauer: 36 Std. und 33 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.07.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 12 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    The Navigator's Children Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf