Sweet Magnolias

11 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Stealing Home Inhaltsangabe

Maddie Townsend might live in a town called Serenity, but there’s been nothing calm or peaceful about her life since her marriage broke up. This stay-at-home mom has no job skills, an out-of-control 16-year-old son, a talkative 14-year-old who’s suddenly gone silent, a six-year-old daughter whose heart is broken, an ex-husband whose younger girlfriend is expecting their baby and two best friends who think she’s somehow qualified to help them open a fitness spa for women.

But if Maddie is a tad on edge with all that on her plate, it’s nothing compared to the chaos that ensues when she discovers that her son’s baseball coach has feelings for her and the whole town disapproves. Maddie’s faced a lot of challenges lately with strength and resolve, but Cal Maddox may turn out to be more than she can handle.

Then again, he could just be the one man in all of South Carolina who can help her find serenity.

©2010 Sherryl Woods (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Stealing Home Titelbild
    • Stealing Home

    • Sweet Magnolias Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Sherryl Woods
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    A Slice of Heaven Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 3. Titel

    Feels Like Family Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 4. Titel

    Welcome to Serenity Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 11. Titel

    • Sweet Magnolias, Book 11
    • Autor: Sherryl Woods
    • Sprecher: Janet Metzger
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 45 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.07.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €