Blackberry Island

5 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Barefoot Season Inhaltsangabe

Michelle Sanderson may appear to be a strong, independent woman, but on the inside, she’s still the wounded girl who fled home years ago. A young army vet, Michelle returns to the quaint Blackberry Island Inn to claim her inheritance and recover from the perils of war. Instead, she finds the owner’s suite occupied by the last person she wants to see.

Carly Williams and Michelle were once inseparable, until a shocking betrayal destroyed their friendship. And now Carly is implicated in the financial disaster lurking behind the inn’s cheerful veneer.

Single mother Carly has weathered rumors, lies, and secrets for a lifetime, and is finally starting to move forward with love and life. But if the Blackberry Island Inn goes under, Carly and her daughter will go with it. To save their livelihoods, Carly and Michelle will undertake a turbulent truce. It’ll take more than a successful season to move beyond their devastating past, but with a little luck and a beautiful summer, they may just rediscover the friendship of a lifetime.

©2012 Susan Mallery (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Barefoot Season Titelbild
    • Barefoot Season

    • A Blackberry Island Novel, Book 1
    • Autor: Susan Mallery
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    • Blackberry Island, Book 2
    • Autor: Susan Mallery
    • Sprecher: Natalie Ross
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 10 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.02.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €