Pack Collection

2 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 Bewertungen

Blue Mountain Inhaltsangabe

Exiled by his pack as a teen, Omega wolf Simon Moorehead learns to bury his gentle nature in the interest of survival. When a hulking, rough-faced Alpha catches Simon on pack territory, he tries to escape what he’s sure will be imminent death. But instead of killing him, the Alpha takes Simon home.

A man of action, Mitch Grant uproots his life to support his brother in leading the Blue Mountain pack. Mitch lives on the periphery, quietly protecting everyone, but always alone. A mate is a dream come true for Mitch, and he won’t let little things like Simon’s rejections, attacks, and insults get in their way. With patience, seduction, and genuine care, Mitch will ride out the storm while Simon slays his own ghosts and Mitch’s loneliness.

©2014 Cardeno C. (P)2014 Cardeno C.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Pack Collection, Book 1
    • Autor: Cardeno C.
    • Sprecher: Sean Crisden
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.12.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 17 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Pack Collection, Book 2
    • Autor: Cardeno C.
    • Sprecher: Nick J. Russo
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 42 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 21.06.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 8 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €