Merrily Watkins

16 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 Bewertungen

The Wine of Angels Inhaltsangabe

A paradise parish of cobbled streets and timber-framed houses, and a huge, haunted vicarage were not what the Revd Merrily Watkins ever had in mind. Nor had she wanted to walk into a local dispute over a play about a curious 17th century cleric accused of witchcraft, a story that certain old-established families would rather remained in obscurity. But this is Ledwardine, steeped in cider and secrets. And also as Merrily and her teenage daughter, Jane, discover, a village where horrific murder is a tradition spanning centuries.
©1998 Phil Rickman
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    The Wine of Angels Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Midwinter of the Spirit Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    A Crown of Lights Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 29,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Lamp of the Wicked Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    The Prayer of the Night Shepherd Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    The Smile of a Ghost Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    The Remains of an Altar Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 9. Titel

    The Fabric of Sin Titelbild
    • The Fabric of Sin

    • A Merrily Watkins Mystery
    • Autor: Phil Rickman
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 11. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 40,95 €

  • 12. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 12.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 13. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 14. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 40,95 €

  • 15. Titel

    For the Hell of It Titelbild
    • For the Hell of It

    • Merrily Watkins Mysteries, Book 15
    • Autor: Phil Rickman
    Nicht verfügbar auf