Jack Elliot

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Brownstone Inhaltsangabe

One secret - devastating consequences. 

Jack Elliot isn't an ex-cop or marine. He doesn't know martial arts, hand-to-hand combat, or even how to fight. He's just a journalist from Montreal returning home to NYC to pay respect to a dying uncle. 

An uncle with a secret. 

It isn't long before Jack is twisted into a plot so thick with murder, mystery, and deceit that he's racing just as hard to save his life as he is to find the truth. 

If you like fast-paced action thrillers twisted with mystery and hidden truth like novels by Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you'll love the first installment in Dean Kutzler's Jack Elliot series. 

©2014 Dean Kutzler (P)2017 Dean Kutzler
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Jack Elliot Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Dean Kutzler
    • Sprecher: Tom Lennon
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.01.2017
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €