All's Fair

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 82 Bewertungen

Fair Game Inhaltsangabe

A crippling knee injury forced Elliot Mills to trade in his FBI badge for dusty chalkboards and bored college students. Now a history professor at Puget Sound University, the former agent has put his old life behind him, but it seems his old life isn't finished with him.

A young man has gone missing from campus and as a favor to a family friend, Elliot agrees to do a little sniffing around. His investigations bring him face-to-face with his former lover, Tucker Lance, the special agent handling the case.

Things ended badly with Tucker, and neither man is ready to back down on the fight that drove them apart. But they have to figure out a way to move beyond their past and work together as more men go missing and Elliot becomes the target in a killer's obsessive game....

©2010 Josh Lanyon (P)2010 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Autor: Josh Lanyon
    • Sprecher: J. F. Harding
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 20 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.09.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 25 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • All's Fair, Book 3
    • Autor: Josh Lanyon
    • Sprecher: J. F. Harding
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 43 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.03.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 18 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €