Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


With Alice determined to discover the truth about her past and Seth determined to help her, the couple find themselves sucked into a world where nothing is as it seems and no one can be trusted. On the run to escape a mad queen's wrath and with an entire realm looking for them, tensions fray and friendships are tested.

Even worse for Seth, shocking secrets he'd rather leave buried are brought to the surface.

Joined on their adventure by an irritable Gus and a mysterious Eva, the four friends must learn the truth of Alice's past so she can forge her future.

But a future with whom? And where?

The Ministry of Curiosities series is now complete. It contains the following works:

  1. The Last Necromancer
  2. Her Majesty's Necromancer
  3. Beyond the Grave
  4. Grave Expectations
  5. Ashes to Ashes
  6. From the Ashes
  7. Of Fate and Phantoms
  8. Veiled in Moonlight
  9. Vow of Deception
  10. The Wisdom of Madness
©2018 C.J. Archer (P)2018 C.J. Archer

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Wisdom of Madness


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen