Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Books of Enoch: The Angels, The Watchers and The Nephilim

With Extensive Commentary
Sprecher: Dennis Logan
Spieldauer: 17 Std. und 31 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The well-known and acclaimed work of Dr. Joseph Lumpkin has been enlarged to include new research on the Books of Enoch, Fallen Angels, the Watchers, and the Nephilim. After presenting extensive historical backgrounds and brilliant translations of The First, Second, and Third Books of Enoch, Lumpkin takes time to piece together a historical narrative of Fallen Angels, the Watcher, and the Nephilim, using his extensive knowledge of ancient texts.

The history of the fallen angels is sewn tightly together using such books as Enoch, Jasher, Jubilees, The Book of Giants, The War Scrolls, and many others. The story will astonish you.

New information on the First Book of Enoch is greatly expanded. Lumpkin describes the calendar of Enoch and its pivotal place in the prophecy of Daniel. He takes First Enoch apart, section by section, to describe its history, the time frame of authorship, and its contents. Copious notes are included throughout.

This volume, containing The First Book of Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch), The Second Book of Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch), The Third Book of Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch), and The Book of Fallen Angels, The Watchers, and the Origins of Evil. Expanded commentary is included for the three Books of Enoch, as well as the sections on angels, prophecies, and the Enochian calendar. These sources are found here, all in a single source.

Dr. Joseph Lumpkin is the CEO of Fifth Estate Publishers and the author of over 20 books. He appears regularly on LA talk radio and the show Rain Making Time as an expert guest on the subjects of religion, theology, and church history.

Look for other books by Joseph Lumpkin such as The Book of Jasher, The Book of Jubilees, Lost Books of the Bible, Banned from the Bible, and the Encyclopedia of Lost and Rejected Scriptures. A complete catalog can be seen at

©2011 Joseph Lumpkin (P)2017 Joseph Lumpkin

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen