Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Twenty-four hours after leaving his cell, he was dead. Can she find out why?

    When a man is found savagely 'crucified' amidst a murky swamp in northern Australia, Detective Dana Russo and her team are called to a shocking scene. The victim is a convicted rapist, just released from prison, who years earlier committed an atrocious crime yards from where he was killed. 

    Who murdered him - and why? With several potential leads, the investigation quickly becomes more complex and sinister than anyone imagined. And Dana realises she'll have to confront her own troubled past to understand the true motives of the killer....

    A twisting, compelling and utterly haunting new novel from the international best selling author, perfect for fans of Jane Harper's The Dry and Chris Hammer's Scrublands.

    ©2021 S. R. White (P)2021 Headline Publishing Group Limited

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Prisoner

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen