D. S. Butler

D. S. Butler

D. S. Butler is the author of the DS Jack Mackinnon series of crime mystery books set in London. For readers who like to read series books in order, here are a couple of lists: Chronological order: 1.) Deadly Obsession 2.) Deadly Motive 3.) Deadly Revenge 4). Deadly Justice (coming soon) Publication order: 1.) Deadly Motive 2.) Deadly Revenge 3.) Deadly Obsession (Prequel) 4.) Deadly Justice (Dec 2012) D. S. Butler has a PhD in biochemistry, and her interest in science seeps into her writing. Her books often include scientific elements in the settings, characters or even the murder methods. She has worked in a NHS pathology laboratory, performing a number of diagnostic tests, including tests for malarial parasites, coagulation and cross-matching blood. She also spent four years working in the chemistry department at the University of Oxford. D. S. Butler now writes fiction full time. To learn more, you can visit her blog: http://dsbutlerauthor.wordpress.com or follow her on Twitter - http://twitter.com/ds_butler

Mehr lesen Weniger lesen


Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Sind Sie Autor?

Helfen Sie uns unsere Autor-Seiten zu verbessern indem Sie Ihre Bibliographie aktualisieren. Gerne können Sie uns auch ein neues oder aktuelles Bild und Ihre Biographie zukommen lassen.