Will Travel for Trouble

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Will Travel for Trouble Inhaltsangabe

Trouble at Happy Trails, book 1: Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle enthusiast and traveler, checks in to her allotted space at Happy Trails RV Park in Spokane, Washington, with hopes of a pleasant week of touring the area. By night’s end, a death in the park finds her consoling the deceased man’s widow...or his killer. Whether the dearly departed died by his own hand or whether someone murdered him remains to be seen. It seems the deceased had a lot of character flaws. A lot! 

Peregrine Ebenezer Alvord, otherwise known as Ben, is tagging along with Minnie on her travels. That he is an early 19th century ghost is only a minor complication. Ben has the ability to venture unseen where others cannot.

Trouble at Sunny Lake, book 2: Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle enthusiast and traveler, is stressed out from the recent events at Happy Trails RV Park, and she looks forward to some relaxation at an RV park nestled on the shores of beautiful and serene Sunny Lake in Spokane County, Washington.

Ben cannot stop Minnie from investigating a mysterious young man who hides in one of the park cabins, nor can he prevent her from discovering a body at the foot of a lakeside cliff. All he can do is help Minnie as she embroils herself yet again in another murder mystery.

Trouble at Glacier, book 3: Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle enthusiast and traveler, lucks into a first come, first served camping spot at Apgar campground in majestic Glacier National Park, Montana. After the stress over the past few months of finding herself involved in not one but two murders, she looks forward to the serenity of the mountains. She has sworn off sleuthing forever. 

Until her next-door neighbor is attacked and killed by a bear, that is. Minnie has the bad luck to be the first to discover the body. Not as bad of luck as the victim had, but bad luck nevertheless. So much for the serenity she thought she’d find at Glacier.

Books 1-3 of the Will Travel for Trouble series short cozy mysteries featuring Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle (RV) enthusiast, and her ghost traveling companion, Peregrine Ebenezer (Ben) Alford, as they travel across the United States, discovering murder and mayhem along the way. 

©2015 Minnie Crockwell (P)2019 Minnie Crockwell
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.