The Zach and Zoe Mysteries

7 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

The Missing Baseball Inhaltsangabe

Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, number one New York Times best seller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries.

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide...well, it doesn't get any better than that. So when a baseball signed by Zach's favorite major league player suddenly goes missing - the search is on! Luckily, amateur sleuths Zach and Zoe are on the case. Can they solve the mystery and find the ball before it's lost for good?

In this first book of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, best-selling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing listeners to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

©2018 Mike Lupica (P)2018 Listening Library
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • The Zach and Zoe Mystery Series, Book 4
    • Autor: Mike Lupica
    • Sprecher: Keith Nobbs
    • Spieldauer: 54 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.01.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    The Hall of Fame Heist Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de