The Orcslayers

2 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Tales from Ashen Falls Inhaltsangabe

Monsters are on the rise and Gods walk the streets of Ashen Falls in four stories that serve as a prelude to The Eighth God.

"Melress and The Fading Man"

A young half-elven boy is kidnapped by a children's nursery rhyme.

"The Doves Head Inn"

Someone wants to get their hands on The Doves loot, but they have to get past two bouncers to do it.

"Melress Investigates"

Something is killing residents of Ashen Falls, and a young Melress is found standing next to a body. Can the Battle Mage find the real culprit?

"The Scarecrow"

It's a foggy night in Ashen Falls, and soon monsters walk the streets led by a man with one thing on his mind - revenge!

©2016 Paul S. Lavender (P)2017 Paul S. Lavender
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €