The Lucid Chronicles

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Orson: The Lucid Chronicles Inhaltsangabe

In a world of dwindling natural resources and looming mega corporations. Orson Blake, a miner, a single payroll number amongst billions wins the relocation lottery. A one way ticket to the simulated off world paradise that is the Jupiter Eclipse.

Living out the rest of his days with the rich and famous isn’t quite on the cards for Orson just yet.

The lottery holds a dark secret and our miner soon finds himself not fighting for his spot on the Eclipse, but fighting for his very life... 

©2019 David J Pearson (P)2019 David J Pearson
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.