The Elementia Chronicles

6 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Quest for Justice Inhaltsangabe

The first title in an exciting, unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the best-selling game. Dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when new players Stan, Kat and Charlie arrive on the scene, they quickly find themselves in peril.

Targeted by more-experienced players, the noobs must band together against the king, battle the natural forces of the game, and unravel the mysteries of Elementia in the name of justice.

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

©2015 Sean Fay Wolfe (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 36,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

    • The Elementia Chronicles #2 - An Unofficial Minecraft-Fan Adventure
    • Autor: Sean Fay Wolfe
    • Sprecher: Edward Killingback
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 16 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.12.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 33,95 €

  • 3.1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3.2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €