The Books of Beginning

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 Bewertungen

The Emerald Atlas Inhaltsangabe

Kate, Michael, and Emma have been in one orphanage after another for the last 10 years, passed along like lost baggage.

Yet these unwanted children are more remarkable than they could possibly imagine. Ripped from their parents as babies, they are being protected from a horrible evil of devastating power, an evil they know nothing about.

Until now.

Before long, Kate, Michael, and Emma are on a journey to dangerous and secret corners of the world...a journey of allies and enemies, of magic and mayhem. And - if an ancient prophesy is correct - what they do can change history, and it is up to them to set things right.

The Emerald Atlas brims with humor and action as it charts Kate, Michael, and Emma's extraordinary adventures through an unforgettable, enchanted world.

©2011 John Stephens (P)2011 Listening Library
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Books of Beginning
    • Autor: John Stephens
    • Sprecher: Jim Dale
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.04.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 35 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 29,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Books of Beginning, Book 2
    • Autor: John Stephens
    • Sprecher: Jim Dale
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.10.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 20 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 31,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 32,95 €