Spellsong Cycle

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

The Soprano Sorceress Inhaltsangabe

When Anna Marshall is transported from her boring and frustrating life in Ames, Iowa, to the very different world of Erde, she's angry and confused. But she soon finds out that for the first time in her life she's uniquely powerful. In Iowa, Anna was a music teacher and small-time opera singer, but on Erde, her musical ability makes her a big-time sorceress-potentially. First, though, she must figure out how to use her ability before the rulers kill her.

©1997 L.E. Modesitt, Jr. (P)2015 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 45,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 45,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 42,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 41,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 42,95 €