Sasha Urban Series

9 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 49 Bewertungen

Sasha Urban: The Complete Series Inhaltsangabe

From the New York Times best seller Dima Zales comes an addictive urban fantasy saga with impossible creatures, biting humor, and edge-of-your-seat action. Join psychic Sasha Urban and her superpowered friends as they fight to save not only New York City, but the alternate dimensions they discover along the way.

For a limited time, get all seven full-length novels in one convenient, discounted bundle. 

Book 1: The Girl Who Sees

I'm an illusionist, not a psychic. 

Going on TV is supposed to advance my career, but things go wrong. 

Like vampires and zombies kind of wrong. 

My name is Sasha Urban, and this is how I learned what I am. 

Book 2: Misfortune Teller

So, I’m a seer. A Cognizant under the Mandate. 

Life should be easy now, right? 


With all the “accidents” that keep befalling me, I’ll be lucky to survive the week. That is, if my crazy boss doesn’t work me to death first....

Book 3: Reluctant Psychic

Life as a seer is not all it’s cracked up to be. Especially when you’re unemployed, and your former boss blacklists you everywhere. 

Or when a legendary Russian witch calls in a favor owed, demanding the unthinkable. 

When danger threatens everyone around me, there’s only one man I can turn to - and he may not be what he seems. 

Book 4: Sleight of Fantasy

My deal with Nero and my growing powers are supposed to keep me and my loved ones safe - yet, the unthinkable happens. 

When lines are crossed and blood is spilled, nothing will ever be the same again. 

Book 5: Paranormal Misdirection

With my seer powers finally under my control, I'm ready to plunge into the unknown to find my father. 

He may have abandoned me, but I’ll go to the ends of the Otherlands to save him from his torment. 

Only problem? With unexpected allies and even more surprising enemies, this rescue mission might be more than I bargained for. 

Book 6: Prophecy of Magic

Find my long-lost birth parents? Check. 

Kiss the man I've been crushing on for years? Check. 

Finally kick back and enjoy my happy ending? Yeah, no such luck. 

With literal demons out to kill me and my loved ones in trouble, I'm starting to wonder if I'll make it out of this one alive....

Book 7: Smoke, Vampires, & Mirrors

I found my family, I found my heart, I found myself. 

But it’s not over. 

No matter how many allies I have, there's no escaping destiny. 

The end of the world is coming, and I'm the only one who can stop it.

©2021 Dima Zales (P)2021 Dima Zales
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.