4 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Rancher Inhaltsangabe

Western Historical Romance set in Colorado 1876.

The deal was to share her ranch, not her heart....

Abby McCallister can ride and shoot better than any man she's ever met, but when the threat of losing her ranch forces her to find a husband, she is unprepared for the mysterious stranger who takes her hand and evokes in her a sudden desire to be a lady fit for his arm.

He'd sworn to protect her. He couldn't do that if she married someone else....

Cole Redbourne, immersed in guilt over the accident that claimed his best friend, discovers there was nothing accidental about it. When he sets out for Silver Falls, Colorado, to fulfill his friend's dying wish and to flush out his killer, the last thing he expected was to find hope again disguised as his impromptu bride.

©2012 Kelli Ann Morgan (P)2013 Kelli Ann Morgan
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Redbourne Series Book One - Cole's Story
    • Autor: Kelli Ann Morgan
    • Sprecher: Troy Duran
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 13 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.03.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €