Order of the Black Sun

54 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 18 Bewertungen

Order of the Black Sun Inhaltsangabe

A team of Nazi scientists has made an amazing discovery. But experiments have gone terribly wrong. The situation gets out of hand, and before long the expedition members find themselves peering into the deepest recesses of the human soul. Purdue, Nina and Sam realize that their only hope for survival is to unlock the secrets of the Order of the Black Sun. 

The Order of the Black Sun series leads the listener on a roller-coaster ride in search of a legend. Packed with breathtaking suspense and nerve-shredding action, the Order of the Black Sun series is a thrilling listen for all fans of action, suspense, and intrigue.

©2015 Preston W. Child (P)2020 Preston W. Child
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.