New Zealand Ever After

4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 24 Bewertungen

New Zealand Ever After Inhaltsangabe

Escape to New Zealand once again with the new series from best-selling author Rosalind James. Hours of funny, heartwarming, heart-pounding, steam-inducing entertainment, starting with combat of both the military and the more metaphorical sort and ending with an escape from a religious cult, with plenty of stops along the way. Meet a rich ex-model home from Afghanistan minus a leg, Debbie the Boy Duck, a retired rugby player with a yurt and a strong desire not to be a hero, a four-year-old who is convinced that she can lay an egg if she just tries hard enough, and a whole lot more. Includes book one, Kiwi Rules; book two, Stone Cold Kiwi; and book three, Kiwi Strong. If you enjoyed these stories, preorder book four, Kiwi Gold, coming February 2022.

©2019, 2020 Rosalind James (P)2021 Rosalind James
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.