Narwhal and Jelly Book

6 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Narwhal and Jelly Books 1-5 Inhaltsangabe

The first five books in this best-selling series are now available in a "fintastic" audiobook collection!

The Narwhal and Jelly books are delightfully silly graphic novels full of heart, friendship, and playful adventure. Adapted for audio with sound effects and a full cast - including a special appearance by the author - listeners can now get the first five books (Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea, Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt, Peanut Butter and Jelly, Narwhal's Otter Friend, and Happy Narwhalidays) in the series in one audiobook collection.

©2020 Ben Clanton (P)2020 Listening Library
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.