Mike Rawlins

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Demon Inhaltsangabe

Demon is the first book in this fun and adventurous YA/Paranormal series. Demon is a lovable dog who enjoys catching and eating ghosts.

Mike Rawlins helps some stranded teens on their way to a haunted house Halloween night jaunt. Horror and a canine savior bond together an unlikely team of kids, led by the dog who knows no fear: Demon.

This is the first book in a trilogy.

©2014 Bernard DeLeo and RJ Parker Publishing (P)2014 Bernard DeLeo and RJ Parker Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Mike Rawlins, Book 1
    • Autor: Bernard Lee DeLeo
    • Sprecher: David Gilmore
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 25 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.08.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €