Mark Appleton

4 Titel in dieser Serie
2 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams Inhaltsangabe

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller Top 10 Amazon Best Seller Number-One Best Seller in Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller Top 10 Best Seller on iTunes and Kobo

Cross Over Box Set - all three books in the Mark Appleton Thriller Series together in one neat package of hard-boiled, nonstop twists and turns.

Sweet Dreams Dream On In Your Dreams

If you like James Patterson's thrillers and Ted Dekker's and Lee Child's suspense, you'll love Cross Over Box Set.

In the first book, Sweet Dreams, Mark Appleton, a hotshot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice.

In the second book, Dream On, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian mobster to save his beloved city.

In Your Dreams finishes up the series with a deadly virus and a choice between reality and the two women he loves.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Ted Bell, and Michael Connelly will love Aaron Patterson's raw, imaginative thrillers. Readers who love Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton Thriller Series.

©2008, 2009, 2010 Aaron Patterson (P)2016 Aaron Patterson
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 32,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • A Mark Appleton Thriller, Book 2
    • Autor: Aaron Patterson
    • Sprecher: Bob Dunsworth
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 36 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.01.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €