Lydia Chin/Bill Smith

13 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

China Trade Inhaltsangabe

Asian American private investigator Lydia Chin knows New York City's Chinatown, its people, and its ways as no outsider ever could. It's a city within a city, a rich melange of smells, sounds, dark shops, and close-knit families - a world all its own. And in all of Chinatown, there is no one like Lydia, who has a nose for trouble, a disapproving Chinese mother, and a partner named Bill Smith who's been living above a bar for 16 years. Hired to find some precious stolen porcelain, Lydia follows a trail of clues from highbrow art dealers into a world of Chinese gangs. Suddenly this case has become as complex as her community itself - and as deadly as a killer on the loose.

©2007 S. J. Rozan (P)2007 AudioGO
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Lydia Chin/Bill Smith Series, Book 1
    • Autor: S. J. Rozan
    • Sprecher: Christine Marshall
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 26 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.08.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Concourse Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Mandarin Plaid Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    No Colder Place Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    A Bitter Feast Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Stone Quarry Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Reflecting the Sky Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    The Shanghai Moon Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    On the Line Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 11. Titel

    Ghost Hero Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 12. Titel

    • Lydia Chin/Bill Smith, Book 12
    • Autor: S. J. Rozan
    • Sprecher: Emily Woo Zeller
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.07.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 20. Titel

    The Art of Violence Titelbild
    • The Art of Violence

    • The Lydia Chin/Bill Smith Series
    • Autor: S. J. Rozan
    Nicht verfügbar auf