Kiera Hudson

11 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Kiera Hudson Complete Series One Inhaltsangabe

The best-selling Kiera Hudson Series One. All six novels in one bundle.  

Vampire Shift (audiobook one): When 20-year-old police recruit Kiera Hudson is posted to the remote town of The Ragged Cove, her life is changed forever. Investigating a series of horrific murders, grave desecrations, and missing persons, Kiera uses her unique ability of seeing and soon realizes her own life is in danger. When Kiera falls for police officer Luke Bishop, not only are her mind and heart opened to a terrifyingly new world, she comes to suspect Luke might be involved in the killings.   

Vampire Wake (audiobook two): Since escaping from The Ragged Cove and finding herself suspended from the force, Kiera Hudson is hired by the mysterious Lady Hunt to protect her 16-year-old daughter from a stranger she believes is lurking on the moors. But little does Kiera know that it is she who will need protecting.  

Vampire Hunt (audiobook three): In search of Kayla and on the run, Kiera and her friends make a race against time across the Cumbria Mountains. With vampires predicting their every move, the trust among Kiera and her friends starts to waver.   

Vampire Breed (audiobook four): Kiera awakens to find herself imprisoned. Experiencing horrific nightmares and visions, she slowly realizes she has been subjected to a series of sinister tests and operations.  

Wolf House (audiobook five): As Potter leaves Kiera and his friends to go in search of Luke, he makes a lonely journey across the snowcapped mountains of Cumbria. Haunted by the death of Murphy, the capture of Luke, and the love he feels for Kiera, Potter reflects on his past life and the disturbing events that took place at the Wolf House.  

Vampire Hollows (audiobook six): With nowhere else to run but The Hollows, Kiera Hudson finds herself in a world like no other. Entrusted with a secret, she has to make her way to the mysterious lighthouse set hundreds of miles beneath the Earth. As she makes her journey, Kiera's companions are being murdered one by one.

©2011 Tim O'Rourke (P)2018 Tim O'Rourke
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.