Jude Devine

1 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Grave Silence Inhaltsangabe

Montezuma County Sheriff's detective, Jude Devine doesn't face too many challenges based in remote Paradox Valley, where most of the crime involves hiker assaults, campsite thefts, and cattle rustling. However, when the body of local teenager shows up with a stake through her heart, Jude finds herself leading an investigation no one wants to touch. As Jude uncovers the truth about the murder and tries to save a young girl from being forced into a marriage, she must decide how much she is willing to risk to see justice done. Further complicating her choices is her torrid entanglement with the golden girl of Southwestern forensic pathology, Dr. Mercy Westmoreland.

From best-selling romance author Jennifer Fulton writing as Rose Beecham.

©2005 Bold Strokes Books (P)2013 Dog Ear Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Jude Devine Mystery Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Rose Beecham
    • Sprecher: Kim Baldwin
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €