Inked Brotherhood

8 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 28 Bewertungen

Asher Inhaltsangabe

Almost three years ago, a car crash took Audrey's dad and scarred her for life. Now 18, she returns to her hometown for the first time after the accident.

She's here to start again. Go to college and have fun. Make new friends. Get over the past. But the past won't let go.

Asher is here - her first kiss, her first heartbreak. More handsome and distant than ever, he's still the boy who used to be her best friend. That was before he changed into someone she hardly knows anymore - the boy who started getting into fights and gave her the cold shoulder for years.

Asher isn't what she needs. In fact, she hates him and should try her best to keep away from him.

Yet her body doesn't seem to care about how she feels, and maybe, just maybe this time her body got it right. Not that she has much of a choice. Asher draws her like a bright flame, and if she isn't careful, she'll burn.

And that may not be such a bad thing after all....

Standalone novel. No cliffhanger. Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature listeners only. Not intended for young listeners.

©2014 Oh My Audiobooks (P)2017 Oh My Audiobooks
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Kiss Me Goodbye Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1. Titel

    • Inked Brotherhood, Book 1
    • Autor: Jo Raven
    • Sprecher: Samantha Cook, C.J. Mission
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 14 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.01.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 3.5. Titel

    All I Want for Christmas Titelbild
    • All I Want for Christmas

    • Autor: Jo Raven
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    • Inked Brotherhood, Book 4
    • Autor: Jo Raven
    • Sprecher: Tad Branson, Abby Craden
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 34 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.04.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    • Inked Brotherhood, Book 5
    • Autor: Jo Raven
    • Sprecher: Erin Mallon, Joe Arden
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.05.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €