3 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 9 Bewertungen

Garnethill Inhaltsangabe

Maureen O'Donnell is a psychiatric patient, stuck in an affair with Douglas, a shady therapist. She’s about to end it with him when she wakes up one morning to find him in her living room with his throat slit. Viewed by the police as both a suspect and a witness, even Maureen’s family suspects her.

Panic-stricken, she retraces Douglas' last days, finding a trail of rape and deception at a psychiatric hospital where she’d been an inmate. The patients won't talk and staff are afraid. Then a second brutalised corpse is discovered and Maureen realises that her life is in danger.

©1998 Denise Mina (P)2003 Isis Publishing Ltd
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Autor: Denise Mina
    • Sprecher: Katy Anderson
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 47 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €